Commerce ISD School Board reorganizes

Commerce –

The Commerce Independent School District Board of Trustees reorganized in regular session last night. Debbie Akin took was voted as School Board President, replacing exiting Dick Latson. Mitchell Scott was selected as Vice President, and Willie Blow will be taking on the duties of Secretary for the Commerce School Board.