May elections: Bonham to elect new council members

Apr 9, 2015

The Fannin County May 2015 election has one uncontested mayoral election in Bonham. 


Ward 1: John Burnett (Uncontested)

Ward 5: Kevin Hayes, Lewis Faith

At-Large:Chantal Carey, Robert Thomas, Tony Rodriguez

Mayor: Roy Floyd (uncontested)

Honey Grove

Alderman at-large: Billy Bob Stephens, Leigh Dixon, Done Morrison


City Council: Kenneth Rhudy, Jimmy Dixon, Jerry (Sweet Tea) Newell, Dale Holt


City Council: David McBroom, Amber Henderson, Jim McIntire, Bob PannKuk Sr., Billy Grimes, Shelley Murphy, Sue Hale

The Fannin County May 2015 election, has one uncontested mayoral election in Bonham.
Credit provided image